Everything posted by John Lokanis
When viewing the LabVIEW Tool Network from VIPM, the display should show which items are already installed instead of showing the 'download' or 'install' buttons. This could be done by simply changing the button text to 'installed' and graying/disabling the button.
If I select multiple packages and any of them appear in the confirmation dialog with the Action message 'to be un-installed' then nothing will be done when I press the Continue button. I don't know if this is a bug or by design but it is very confusing either way. -John